WelcomeCalendarDecemberBoardStatsVolunteersMapVolunteer PicsBusiness Supporte-mail me

Board of Directors


Members of the Carroll County Soup Kitchen, Inc., Board of Directors serve three-year terms. The Board meets at 1:00 p.m. on the Tuesday of Soup Kitchen week.

Chair -- Joyce Doss

Vice-President of Operations, Bobbye Jean Warford.

Pat Binion, Treasurer

Sue McBrayer, Secretary

Class of 2018 (1/2016 - 12/2018)

Pat Binion (Treasurer)

Steve Busby

Bobby Holcombe

Frances Norton

Don Reed

Class of 2019 (1/2017 - 12/2019)

Linda Arnold

Claudia Hudgins

Houstin Hutton

Sue McBrayer

Val Morris

Class of 2020 (1/2018 - 12/2020)

Marilyn Adams

Sandy Dathe

Joyce Doss

Charlie Steed

Terry Zdun